All Articles

Another Tempation

Jan 02-2020

MY GREATEST ENEMY

In one of Panda’s movie, he stated that his greatest enemy was stairs. I totally understand why. What you may see as your enemy may be a blessing in disguise, it all depends on how you see it. For me, my greatest enemy is lack of proper power supply aka electricity. Power is the core essential for any development or growth for individuals with creative ideas or businesses.

For some days now, PHCN (Power Holding Company of Nigeria aka NEPA) has been playing a funny game with my mind. So right now my batteries on my laptop and phones are off. I had to be looking for where to charge my devices (This is crazy).

Well, they can only slow me down but cannot hinder me from reaching my goal to create a field of the impossible, which is the combine path of Software Development, DevOps and Cybersecurity to produce what I call *WEBDEVOPSEC