All Articles

Peeling a new page in tech blogging

Fear of Starting

Humans make mistakes but perfection is of a higher power than human. This diety is called God*. What has this got to do with what I am talking about? The answer my friend is EVERYTHING. I am taking my first gaint step into an International Software/Security Engineer.

This is officially my first blog for the year. Beginning with April 1st 2019 as the day I stepped out of my comfort zone to learn, code and build solutions that affects lives.

Becoming the King I was meant to be

This is my commitment moving forward

  • To provide simple tutorials for my future self to reflect back the journey
  • To blog daily as a way to delete all fears and be bold
  • To learn a new thing everyday in the tech space
  • Commit to my github repository
  • Be equipped in Javascript, Python, PHP/Lavarel & Flutter

These will be the motivation to keep building this personal blog site of mine moving foward.